Utilizing this platform as a musician?

Hello all. My name is Amphlux. I am a electronica musician from the Midwest who is heavily involved with music, cryptocurrency, and blending the two concepts in creative and unique ways. I have been involved with being a ‘cryptomusician’ for over a year now, and I am on almost all major cryptostreaming sites (as well as legacy sites)
Involving cryptocurrency in my music, for me, is more than just the pursuit of wealth. I see many, many ways that crypto and music can be combined in creative ways. I am curious about trying to somehow build a coin/token where I implement some of these ideas and I am wondering if the WAVES platform is the best place to do it.

Questions:
There is an abundance of free digital content online. So much so, ‘listen to my music for free’ is no longer enough of an incentive to draw people in, let alone asking for them to buy an album. My idea was to respect the listeners time by proposing the following idea: if listeners want they can download my album and email me and I will tip them a few AmphCoins from a pool of tokens ive created. This TIP could mean something like To Insure Plays.

Basically, I’m tipping a crypto to people asking them to at least give my ‘even less than free’ album a full listen through.

But the idea occurred to me it could be expanded upon. What if people decided to buy into the coin as a way to back me as a musician? Almost like a weird form of stock in a way, but not. Thing is im not really good at all those candlesticks and graphs and whatnot. I understand a lot of the technical aspects of crypto but the market aspects I’m just kinda noobish at. But maybe instead of really liking my music and buying an album for $10 USD maybe they could buy 10k of my custom coin from the WAVES DEX and hold onto it. Or something.